Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Susan Helwig

State Farm® Insurance Agent Susan Helwig

Rating: 4.5 stars out of 5 (46 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Raechelle Gretencord

November 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Absolutely adore my state farm fam💟"

Natasha Harper

September 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amazing staff that goes above and beyond with hearts of gold!"

Robert Smith

August 19, 2022

1  out of  5
"After a year of waiting for State Farm to pay for the roof leaking and other damage they cancelled my home insurance and of course I can't get insurance now because of the roof leaking from a car hitting my home, just say No to State Farm."

Daniel (Happy)

August 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"This is a great hometown office to get some insurance. The staff is always helpful and friendly. Conveniently located near Walmart with an easy to get in and out of parking lot. I have never had to wait long to be seen."
Profile photo of Jeannette Campbell

Jeannette Campbell

May 23, 2022

2  out of  5
"Omg where i start they are really awesome the cheapest in town I had Direct General but they were charging me too much so I called around and I found their number and they offered me the cheapest price I ever had and good staff please give them a try the want let you down so i ues to love this place till i got a letter in the mail say they were cancelling my emergency roadside assistance because i use to much of it but was never told it was a limit to it so for that I'm give less Stars."

Brucie Williams

July 2, 2021

4  out of  5
"Jake from state farm"

husky M

March 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"Super efficient."

George Bradshaw

March 11, 2021

5  out of  5
"These people are the best I have ever had and I have had state farm for over 35 years"

Eighty Rizzo

February 11, 2021

5  out of  5
"Kim is the best"

Ronald cooper

January 27, 2021

5  out of  5
"Friendly courteous polite helpful. Good people."

Rhonda Scherrer

October 28, 2020

4  out of  5
"Great customer service"

Derrick Barcliff

September 29, 2020

5  out of  5
"Fast service with caring supportive Agents. Thanks for your service guiding me to better secured life."

Nicky C

July 14, 2020

5  out of  5
"Quick easy and nice people"

Kaushalendra Singh

March 12, 2020

5  out of  5
"Very helpful in settling the problem.reducing the premium"

Tina Kellum

December 24, 2019

5  out of  5
"Always quick getting back to you and very friendly"

Paul Thomas

August 9, 2019

5  out of  5
"Always a great help ready to do whatever it takes to solve the issues at hand"

Dannie Emberton

June 6, 2019

5  out of  5
"I have been insured here for years with no problems."

Paul Richardson-Senior

May 2, 2019

5  out of  5
"Great people. With them for 10 years."

Lynn Hixson

February 13, 2019

5  out of  5
"I was looking into cheaper options. Kim was terrific yesterday on the phone, but wasn't available today. Leslie helped me, instead and, between them, they got all my questions answered. Leslie helped me save enough on my premiums, I decided to stay with State Farm, after all!"

Shawn Myers

August 24, 2018

1  out of  5
"Continued to screw my account up over and over again."

Misti Fowler

February 9, 2017

5  out of  5
"I've been with Susan for over 13 years I even moved 2 hours away and still keep my insurance with Susan Helwig! Not only is the customer service awesome, but they are always there for your every need! They will always have my business!!!!"

Falyn Teuton

February 9, 2017

5  out of  5
"I love this office & everyone who works in there. They are very professional & great people to work with. I highly recommend them."

Amber Robbins

February 9, 2017

5  out of  5
"This office is very knowledgeable and helped me with all my insurance needs! They are willing to help in any way they can and will make sure it is done right. If your looking for car, life or home insurance give them a call. I would highly recommend them!!"

Jason Tillis

February 9, 2017

5  out of  5
"I've been a customer at Susan Helwigs State Farms office for many years. The customer service has all ways been great!! Even when I've filed claims they've always gone above and beyond to make sure it was handled quickly and always seemed to have my best interest in mind. Thank y'all for many years of great service."

Justin Petrucci

February 9, 2017

5  out of  5
"State Farm is already a great company that is based around good customer service, but Susan Helwig's Office takes it to another level. The staff there doesn't treat you like a customer they treat you like a friend. Any problems you have are addressed with care and any questions are answered in a way that is easily understood. If you are searching for an insurance office that is dedicated to protecting you and your family look no further. I'd recommend this office to anyone."