Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Susan Helwig

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Susan Helwig

4.5 out of 5 (45 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Brucie Williams

Brucie Williams

July 2, 2021

4  out of  5
"Jake from state farm"
Profile photo of husky M

husky M

March 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"Super efficient."
Profile photo of George Bradshaw

George Bradshaw

March 11, 2021

5  out of  5
"These people are the best I have ever had and I have had state farm for over 35 years"
Profile photo of Eighty Rizzo

Eighty Rizzo

February 11, 2021

5  out of  5
"Kim is the best"
Profile photo of Ronald cooper

Ronald cooper

January 27, 2021

5  out of  5
"Friendly courteous polite helpful. Good people."
Profile photo of Rhonda Scherrer

Rhonda Scherrer

October 28, 2020

4  out of  5
"Great customer service"
Profile photo of Derrick Barcliff

Derrick Barcliff

September 29, 2020

5  out of  5
"Fast service with caring supportive Agents. Thanks for your service guiding me to better secured life."
Profile photo of Nicky C

Nicky C

July 14, 2020

5  out of  5
"Quick easy and nice people"
Profile photo of Kaushalendra Singh

Kaushalendra Singh

March 12, 2020

5  out of  5
"Very helpful in settling the problem.reducing the premium"
Profile photo of Tina Kellum

Tina Kellum

December 24, 2019

5  out of  5
"Always quick getting back to you and very friendly"
Profile photo of Paul Thomas

Paul Thomas

August 9, 2019

5  out of  5
"Always a great help ready to do whatever it takes to solve the issues at hand"
Profile photo of Dannie Emberton

Dannie Emberton

June 6, 2019

5  out of  5
"I have been insured here for years with no problems."
Profile photo of Paul Richardson-Senior

Paul Richardson-Senior

May 2, 2019

5  out of  5
"Great people. With them for 10 years."
Profile photo of Lynn Hixson

Lynn Hixson

February 13, 2019

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Shawn Myers

Shawn Myers

August 24, 2018

1  out of  5
"Continued to screw my account up over and over again."
Profile photo of Misti Fowler

Misti Fowler

February 9, 2017

5  out of  5
"I've been with Susan for over 13 years I even moved 2 hours away and still keep my insurance with Susan Helwig! Not only is the customer service awesome, but they are always there for your every need! They will always have my business!!!!"
Profile photo of Falyn Teuton

Falyn Teuton

February 9, 2017

5  out of  5
"I love this office & everyone who works in there. They are very professional & great people to work with. I highly recommend them."
Profile photo of Amber Robbins

Amber Robbins

February 9, 2017

5  out of  5
"This office is very knowledgeable and helped me with all my insurance needs! They are willing to help in any way they can and will make sure it is done right. If your looking for car, life or home insurance give them a call. I would highly recommend them!!"
Profile photo of Jason Tillis

Jason Tillis

February 9, 2017

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Kristin Beck

Kristin Beck

February 9, 2017

5  out of  5
"Love Susan Helwig's State Farm. Always the most friendly staff and great prompt service. We've been using them for several years now and I wouldn't go anywhere else. Highly recommend!!"
Profile photo of Dean

Dean

December 26, 2016

1  out of  5
Profile photo of David Reisinger

David Reisinger

October 5, 2015

1  out of  5
"Lack of communication cannot get address right. Gone in there for the third time today had not been helped yet"