Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Susan Helwig

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Susan Helwig

4.5 out of 5 (46 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Robert Smith

Robert Smith

August 19, 2022

1  out of  5
"After a year of waiting for State Farm to pay for the roof leaking and other damage they cancelled my home insurance and of course I can't get insurance now because of the roof leaking from a car hitting my home, just say No to State Farm."
Profile photo of Dannie

Dannie

August 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"This is a great hometown office to get some insurance. The staff is always helpful and friendly. Conveniently located near Walmart with an easy to get in and out of parking lot. I have never had to wait long to be seen."
Profile photo of Jeannette Campbell

Jeannette Campbell

May 23, 2022

2  out of  5
"Omg where i start they are really awesome the cheapest in town I had Direct General but they were charging me too much so I called around and I found their number and they offered me the cheapest price I ever had and good staff please give them a try the want let you down so i ues to love this place till i got a letter in the mail say they were cancelling my emergency roadside assistance because i use to much of it but was never told it was a limit to it so for that I'm give less Stars."
Profile photo of Brucie Williams

Brucie Williams

July 2, 2021

4  out of  5
"Jake from state farm"
Profile photo of husky M

husky M

March 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"Super efficient."
Profile photo of George Bradshaw

George Bradshaw

March 11, 2021

5  out of  5
"These people are the best I have ever had and I have had state farm for over 35 years"
Profile photo of Eighty Rizzo

Eighty Rizzo

February 11, 2021

5  out of  5
"Kim is the best"
Profile photo of Ronald cooper

Ronald cooper

January 27, 2021

5  out of  5
"Friendly courteous polite helpful. Good people."
Profile photo of Rhonda Scherrer

Rhonda Scherrer

October 28, 2020

4  out of  5
"Great customer service"
Profile photo of Derrick Barcliff

Derrick Barcliff

September 29, 2020

5  out of  5
"Fast service with caring supportive Agents. Thanks for your service guiding me to better secured life."
Profile photo of Nicky C

Nicky C

July 14, 2020

5  out of  5
"Quick easy and nice people"
Profile photo of Kaushalendra Singh

Kaushalendra Singh

March 12, 2020

5  out of  5
"Very helpful in settling the problem.reducing the premium"
Profile photo of Tina Kellum

Tina Kellum

December 24, 2019

5  out of  5
"Always quick getting back to you and very friendly"
Profile photo of Paul Thomas

Paul Thomas

August 9, 2019

5  out of  5
"Always a great help ready to do whatever it takes to solve the issues at hand"
Profile photo of Dannie Emberton

Dannie Emberton

June 6, 2019

5  out of  5
"I have been insured here for years with no problems."
Profile photo of Paul Richardson-Senior

Paul Richardson-Senior

May 2, 2019

5  out of  5
"Great people. With them for 10 years."
Profile photo of Lynn Hixson

Lynn Hixson

February 13, 2019

5  out of  5
"I was looking into cheaper options. Kim was terrific yesterday on the phone, but wasn't available today. Leslie helped me, instead and, between them, they got all my questions answered. Leslie helped me save enough on my premiums, I decided to stay with State Farm, after all!"
Profile photo of Shawn Myers

Shawn Myers

August 24, 2018

1  out of  5
"Continued to screw my account up over and over again."
Profile photo of Misti Fowler

Misti Fowler

February 9, 2017

5  out of  5
"I've been with Susan for over 13 years I even moved 2 hours away and still keep my insurance with Susan Helwig! Not only is the customer service awesome, but they are always there for your every need! They will always have my business!!!!"
Profile photo of Falyn Teuton

Falyn Teuton

February 9, 2017

5  out of  5
"I love this office & everyone who works in there. They are very professional & great people to work with. I highly recommend them."
Profile photo of Amber Robbins

Amber Robbins

February 9, 2017

5  out of  5
"This office is very knowledgeable and helped me with all my insurance needs! They are willing to help in any way they can and will make sure it is done right. If your looking for car, life or home insurance give them a call. I would highly recommend them!!"
Profile photo of Jason Tillis

Jason Tillis

February 9, 2017

5  out of  5
"I've been a customer at Susan Helwigs State Farms office for many years. The customer service has all ways been great!! Even when I've filed claims they've always gone above and beyond to make sure it was handled quickly and always seemed to have my best interest in mind. Thank y'all for many years of great service."
Profile photo of Kristin Beck

Kristin Beck

February 9, 2017

5  out of  5
"Love Susan Helwig's State Farm. Always the most friendly staff and great prompt service. We've been using them for several years now and I wouldn't go anywhere else. Highly recommend!!"
Profile photo of Justin Petrucci

Justin Petrucci

February 9, 2017

5  out of  5
"State Farm is already a great company that is based around good customer service, but Susan Helwig's Office takes it to another level. The staff there doesn't treat you like a customer they treat you like a friend. Any problems you have are addressed with care and any questions are answered in a way that is easily understood. If you are searching for an insurance office that is dedicated to protecting you and your family look no further. I'd recommend this office to anyone."
Profile photo of Dean

Dean

December 26, 2016

1  out of  5
"After receiving the "threat letter of license suspension", I decided to go with another insurer. As a result this office issued a cancellation rather than admitting I fired them. I believe it to be quite pathetic of a "professional" to resort to extortion in order to keep clients. I have taken care of this matter about my license but wanted others to know the service they can expect from this office."